Puppy Germany


Rheinfetisch and a group of puppy and fetish enthusiasts worked together in 2018 to establish the first “Puppy Germany” titleholder in the traditions of the “Mister” fetish titleholders. They want to support and bring together the queer German puppy community, allowing them the opportunity to elect a titleholder who can represent and strengthen the puppy community in Germany as well as internationally.

“Puppy Germany” is a titleholder in the traditions of other titleholders in the queer fetish scene. The role of the titleholder is to serve as an ambassador and representative of the queer puppy fetish community, helping people learn about the puppy community and to support and strengthen that community.

The titleholder is expected to act with dignity and respect and serve as a role model in the community. The titleholder carries the title for one year. As a member of the global titleholder network, the titleholder will be eligible and invited to participate in various national and international fetish events during their title year.

Germany’s modern Puppy Community is young, small and very diverse. Puppy Germany shall express its Zeitgeist – especially the idea of gender equality and the equal status of sexual orientation. Terminologies like male or female don’t live up to standards anymore. Humans can only be happy if they accept themselves for who they are, especially as they find themselves as HUMAN.


Further information of the current titleholder and the next election is available at puppygermany.de


http://puppygermany.de/

Puppy Germany


Rheinfetisch und eine Gruppe Puppies, Handler und Fetischliebhaber haben in 2018 „Puppy Germany” als Titel in der Tradition eines „Mister” Fetisch ins Leben gerufen. Ziel ist die Queer Puppy Community zusammen zu bringen und ihr die Möglichkeit zu geben, einen Titelträger zu wählen, der die Puppy Community innerhalb Deutschlands und international repräsentieren und stärken soll.

„Puppy Germany” ist ein Titelträger in der Tradition anderer Titelträger der Queer Fetisch Szene. Die Rolle des Titelträgers ist die eines Botschafters und Repräsentanten der Queer Puppy Szene, der dem Publikum hilft mehr über die Puppy Szene zu erfahren und die Puppy Community stärkt und unterstützt.

Der Titelträger wird sich dabei stets würde- und respektvoll verhalten und ein Vorbild der Szene sein. Der Titelträger hält den Titel für ein Jahr. Als ein Teil des globalen Titelträger Netzwerks, ist der Titelträger teilnahmeberechtigt und eingeladen an verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Queer Fetisch Veranstaltungen während des Titeljahres teilzunehmen.

Deutschlands moderne Puppy Community ist so jung, noch so klein, so sehr unterschiedlich, dass dem Zeitgeist Raum geben wird. Im speziellen den Gedanken der Gleichberechtigung unter den Geschlechtern und der sexuellen Orientierung. Terminologien wie männlich oder weiblich werden dem Standard nicht mehr gerecht. Menschen können nur glücklich sein wenn sie um ihrer selbst akzeptiert werden und vor allem wenn sie als MENSCH zu sich selbst finden. Dieses Zeichen soll durch einen Titel ohne „Mr.“ gesetzt werden.


Mehr über den Titel, den aktuellen Titelträger und die nächsten Wahlen gibt es unter puppygermany.de


http://puppygermany.de/